Follow us on the social network sites for the
latest updates.
picture picture picture
picture

BookConsignments.com evolved from being a very successful bookdealer with a brick and mortar store, to being a professional online store representing over 200 libraries and nonprofit organizations.  Our entire infrastructure is dedicated to generating revenue for our clients.  We do not buy and sell, which means we have no conflicts of interest. 100% of our 13+ years of online selling expertise is put it to work as a money making machine for your organization.

Our goal is to provide the best service we can for both of our consigning clients and our online customers.  We strive to provide the highest revenue back to our consignors, while insuring our buyers get a fair price and receive their purchase as quickly as possible, and in the condition promised.

Our Regional Account Managers, Sales and Distribution partners are dedicated to upholding our high standards of professionalism when selecting items to consign, cataloging and listing them for sale, or when shipping orders out each day. We are consistently a top rated seller on all the marketplaces where we maintain a presence.

Everyone at Bookconsignments.com Cares: about our clients, our buyers, our performance and your success.

We are available 7 days a week via email.  admin@bookconsignments.com

---

BookConsignments.com
Main Office and Distribution Center

118 Bee St
Ladson, SC
phone 843-821-2345

Kevin Jordan
General Manager

admin@bookconsignments.com
mobile 843-514-7535

---

Ava Jordan
Administration

ava@bookconsignments.com
mobile 843-514-7536

---

Brandy Linn
Sr.  Account Manager

brandy@bookconsignments.com
mobile 843-327-3284

---

Billy Schultz
Account Manager

Billy@bookconsignments.com
mobile 843-937-0137

---

Ashley Cates
Account Services

Ashley@bookconsignments.com
mobile 843-801-5433

---

Tasha Way
Warehouse Manager

tasha@bookconsignments.com
mobile 843-901-7661

---

Rachel Johnston
Inventory Data Manager

Rachel@bookconsignments.com
843-821-2345

---

Khari Clark
Quality Control - Books

khari@bookconsignments.com
843-821-2345

Shop Alibris